Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:00 p.m. - 2004-03-09
Mom's suck when they get old
Okay, I'm less Angry.

Mother decided that I needed to invite my brothers to my older son's graduation. Even tho, I had already explained to her that I wasn't having a large family get together for Dusty, especially when Matt will graduate from high school less than 3 weeks later. So, now, after bitch slapping her through the internet, I told her she would have to un-invite them...knowing full well, that she's trying to run it and thinks that because they have been asked, I'll give in and have them come. But, nope, not this time....I'll end up calling my sister-in-law and explaining the situation to them, and let them know, that while I would love to have them, at Matt's....that Dusty's isn't going to be a whing ding.....period...

So that's my story...and i'm sticking to it!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!