Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:28 p.m. - 2004-03-07
tidbits of Sunday
The Singles and doubles event of the City tournament are over...and Karen and I placed dead last....imagine that. I did figure out that Joey doesn't suck during tournament! What's up with that??? I was the one sucking however...My low game...113!!! Whee Haw!!!

However, the afternoon league was much better for me...and I improved greatly.

Too bad the proprietor, who thought my struggleing in the AM was funny....SUCKED then!!!

Two more weeks, that's all that's left of my winter piece and quiet. Then the folks head back from Texas...God save us all!

The Cubs have been doing alright in the pretend games they've been playing. I'm excited for this season to start, and hopeful that my team will do well this year!!!

Time to go and look on Ebay for something!!! Who know's what...

Hugs,

Candy

I have approved this message...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!