Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:38 p.m. - 2004-02-24
silly kids!
Excuse me,

I'm just a bit flabbergasted.

I found out today, that a friend of Dusty's is getting married this summer...now, I don't have a problem with that, he's old enough, he's got a job...(I think) but, what I have the problem with is that he's marrying a girl Little Matty's age...who has not done anything with her life...who is going to prom in April, and graduating from High School in May....a girl who has been so sheltered her entire life, that she couldn't possibly have found out what life outside the parental relm is like....just too soon for her...just too soon. Ahhhh well, really none of my business.

I'm skipping weigh in tonight...my freaking, son of a bitch'n scales are up again this week...couldn't be from the birthday cake, and all the eating I've done since my birthday??? But, this week, I shall not face the evil WW scales and the looks of the weigh in lady...Next week, I'll do it next week!

Okay, time for a String cheese!!!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!