Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:55 a.m. - 2004-02-22
list of lasts.
I wake up this morning, and realize the list of last things has begun...

And, I'm a bit sad...

Yesterday was the last time I'll get to see one of my son's compete in a high school bowling tournament. (too bad he didn't do especially well...) Sniff, Sniff...but, alas, with all good things, I'll get over it.

High School graduation...I remember mine so well, and to think that the woman who raised me (mom) had her lists of lasts with me too...somehow, I don't think it phased her...

Ahh, well, one good thing about it....Only 42 or so day's till Baseball!!!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!