Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:40 a.m. - 2004-02-14
Happy Valentines day!
I'm feeling better today...I ought to be, I slept so much yesterday...

I also have a goofy crab. He likes to walk around the top of the aquarium instead of in the sand. He falls quite frequently, making a loud thud when he hits whatever is under him...I don't know how he keeps from breaking his shell...but he's a persistant begger, he gets up, dusts himself off, and tries again...don't know where he thinks he's going...

Happy Valentines day!!! Hope you all get the pretty things you deserve..and all the love in my heart goes to you!

Tomorrow is the Daytona...I have finally picked a driver...Ricky Rudd...he drives the 21 car...which is Sammy Sosa's number in baseball...which means...

All things DO revolve around BASEBALL!

Hugs! Big Heart shaped ones

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!