Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:37 p.m. - 2004-02-13
oh, so tired.
Spring valley just called. Matty's phone is done and can be picked up. I think I'll wait till tomorrow, maybe I'll feel better then.

Don't know what I'm doing sitting here on the computer, I'm freaking tired...I need to lay down, and see if whatever it is I'm coming down with will just wander on past me....like colds have been doing now for 2 years!

Tomorrow is valentines day..ValentiNes, not Valentimes like a certain person who came into the cleaners today kept calling it...I didn't realize that I could have PMS everymonth since I only have one overy....I coulda slapped her!!! TINES.....not TIMES!!!

I got a pretty ring from my friend Louise, and a pretty rose from Thelma...Thank you gals...I feel loved..even if my Darling husband will probably be working and unable to do anything for valentiNes day...

But, awww, even after that's over, it's less than a week till spring training, and Lord knows I'm ready for some baseball!!!

Time to hit the couch!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!