Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:34 p.m. - 2004-02-11
dance smanche.
I lost!!! I lost!!! I lost 1.8 at my weekly weigh in last night. just about the time I have given up hope, it came off...now, to get back to the 85lbs I had previously lost...THEN I'll be back again in Virgin Fat Territory!

I realized tonight that I can't stand something else my husband has a habit of saying...."he's supposed to call at 10:30 to say Yay or nay" Why would anyone in this damned day and age say "yay or nay"? Wouldn't it be yes, you come in to work or No, stay home and sleep. Personally, if someone would say yay or nay to me...I'ld have to hit them!

Little Matty is supposed to take the "girlfriend" to a stage dance performance at Fisher Theater in Ames tomorrow night. I hope the weather cooperates with him, since his brother was nice enough to get the tickets so he could give them to Angela for valentines day....He must have it bad to suffer through an "interpretive dance" performance....I would enjoy it, but I"m sure "Angela" wouldn't feel the same going with his mommy...

Okay, gotta get something else done...it would be nice if the F-ing weather would straighten up!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!