Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:33 a.m. - 2004-02-08
NASCAR JUNKIE
OMG.....IT's Happening to ME!!!

Last night while merrily sitting and enjoying smothered chicken with my pals at the bowling center, I was watching NASCAR on TV!!! Of course, Tim Sr. and Tim Jr. probably were both Agast at all the questions I was dreaming up....

Like, Why, are they racing when Nascar shouldn't start till Next week when Daytona is...

First of all, I should NOT know when Daytona is...so geeeee, thanks Thelma.

Then, I wanted to know why Jr's car was all white, instead of the signature red!

I should NOT KNOW who the heck Jr is let alone that there is a Jr!!! Also, Thanks Thelma!

Then, I realized that Elliott Sandler's car was Black and White M&M's.....sad...so sad....again...thanks...Thelma.

What is my life coming too??? IF I turn NASCAR on next week when Daytona is on, I'll have to be shot! Next thing you know, I'll be running around with some silly number plastered to the Jimmy....

BASEBALL!!!!!! Where ARE YOU!!!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!