Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:01 p.m. - 2004-02-03
Maggots
Have ya ever seen a crab outside of it's shell? I did, Lucy attempted to change shells the other day. She temporarily moved into dead desi's shell...I shoulda reached in and grabbed her too small shell out of there while she was changing...but I didn't, and she moved back...silly crab...but they look like Maggots!!! That's it,,,the part of a hermit crab that you normally don't see looks like a Maggot!

Now that you have that thought firmly implanted in your head...there is only 18 day's left till Spring Training....

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!