Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:49 a.m. - 2004-01-31
Saturday quandry
It's Saturday morning, soon to turn to Saturday afternoon, and I'm about ready to head out to my Saturday Junior Bowling prison, that I got myself into years ago when my children were small.

Why, you might ask, do I still put up with it when both my boy's are now out of the program? Thats a damned good question....of which I have no really good answer. I do enjoy coaching the kids, and giving back what my Junior bowling coach gave to me, and maybe, just maybe one of them will remember me years down the road and think, I should coach others as well....hummm, a thought!

I had a crab change his shell!! Or her shell, as I call her Laverne. She decided that her green shell was too small, and moved into a shell that either Lenny or Squiggy vacated. It's so cool....and doesn't happen near often enough....As a matter of fact...Lucy really needs a change!

This entry has to rank up there as one of the most boring that I've made...well, with all this frigid temperatures, and that snowy blanket that keeps getting deeper, and deeper, my brain function has shut down....

So, I'll quit, with the small talk, and head to the bowling center....

Later taters!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!