Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:45 p.m. - 2004-01-15
fiddle dee dee
I swear....snowmen are out to get me. If I don't find them, they come looking for me.

Case in Point....today, I was merrily minding my own business, by taking my rings into the jewlrey store to be cleaned and checked again...and there setting on the shelf, was that adorable snowbabies snowman that I fell in love with before christmas 1/2 off!!! If only it didn't come with the other snowmbabies statues that are so ugly! So, I tell the jewlry store attendant from Hell, to put my name on it, and I'll pick it up with I pick up my rings. Whatdoyawanna bet, that my rings will be ready in a BIG HURRY!

Then, when I get home, this cute little snowman purse found it's way into a box and into my mailbox...I'm gonna love using it! Too bad it's pretty small, and I'm gonna have to cut down on some of my 6lbs of stuff!

Oh well, snowmen are my life in the winter! Cubs in the Summer!!!!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!