Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:48 p.m. - 2004-01-08
farting Martha
Water Aerobics...Not for the young at heart.

Farting Martha, the one I talked about in the earlier post of the day, must have had a bad day with the diabetic candy...cause she was across the pool again.

She must have forgotten that she told us all before christmas, that she goes over there when she's ate too much candy and has gas....

Louise thinks that she's over there propelling herself around the pool. I had to laugh each time I looked over there tonight.

Oh, well, guess if you can't beat em, join em....pass the SF candy!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!