Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:36 p.m. - 2002-12-15
Shopping frenzy
Good evening.

Just read Louise's diary, and do you know....she called me a little bit ago, and she's out shopping again...My legs are killing me from my day yesterday and the jaunt around Winterset today...Luckily, the cart at work didn't seem too full for tomorrow!

Well, just a few more things for me too! and find Santa some stocking stuffers! I also need to get busy and wrap some more. Went to Pamida tonight and bought some more paper. So that's what I should be doing, and probably will be here in a few minutes...afterall, Christmas Vacation is gonna be on tonight!!!

Well, time to go...Wrap...

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!