Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:14 p.m. - 2002-12-08
It's a snowman open house Charlie Brown
Can you believe it took me all freaking day to put up my Christmas tree!!! I don't know why, cept I kept quiting and doing other stuff. Then there was the lights issue....mine were getting hot, and one strand had atleast 10 out...so I decided to buy new lights. My husband decided that we should put the lights on so we don't have to take them off when we put the tree up...that meant a set of lights for each section....My tree has 9 sections...So instead of buying 3 strings of 100 lights, I bought 9 strings of 50 lights...lot more lights...and pretty...just hope it actually works to keep them on it from year to year!

Louise and I went to a Snowman open house...It was nice... I see myself as this old lady in 30 years...I'll probably have 457 snowmen by then...I'm just gonna need a bigger house to display them all!

Well, I'm tired..need to do something more...but what???

Talk to you all later!

Holiday hugs and Candy Cane kisses!

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!