Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:00 a.m. - 2002-12-01
Heaven....Does this mean Iowa???
I took Hanna's latest Quzzilla test, it say's I originated from Heaven. OH, so true, so true....MUHAHAHAHAHA!!! I guess, I was born in Iowa....hahahahaha Anyway, I copied the stuff I was supposed to copy and when I got it up, it took most of my entry away....so did this instead....but it was purty..

Anyway, happy December 1st...24 shopping day's till Christmas...and I'm sitting back doing nothin!!! Cause I'm relying on Allen to make it to me with all the things I've ordered in time for me to freak out and say....."OH, MY, GODDDDD, I don't have enough for anyone" Hit me in the head and call me stupid when I do that okay, Louise!

On today's agenda, we are going to get the greenery hung up on the deck...and the kitchen cleaned....and more decorations upstairs....Next weekend will be the Tree!!!

One of these day's at work we will have to start hauling decorations out as well......I'm pumped now.....

Holiday hugs,

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!