Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:04 p.m. - 2002-11-27
It's a snowman charlie brown
Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

Tomorrow is the big T-day that everyone looks at as one giant FOOD FEST! I for one, am going to try to control my eating...I have banked points for today in hopes of having a few extra tomorrow, and I am soon gonna take a 1 mile lap around this computer room, on my exercise bike!

My friend Dawn, baked me my traditional Thanksgiving pie....thanks Dawn! But, it wasn't a pecan pie....it was pumpkin, and she didn't bake me a pecan pie, cause she didn't want to tempt me! Come on, hon....a pie from Dawn is temptation enough...and I had 1/2 a piece....Thanks Tho....

And the other thing I wanted to mention was this new look to my diary...what? you say you didn't notice? Where are you? I have to thank my dear son Dusty for once again, making his dear ole mom happy!!! Love him!

Happy Turkey hugs to you all!

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!