Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:53 p.m. - 2002-11-21
men suck
Okay, here's the idea. Any boy child in the age range of 16 must be packed up and sent immediatley to Military school, where they will learn respect for their mother!!! Either that...or they must be Killed!!! The species must end!

I'm in a male bashing mood so bad today that I could take a baseball bat to the first male that enters this house. At one point I was gonna go check myself into a hotel for tonight just to have some peace and quiet...But I figured, why spend money...Just put large pieces of furniture in front of the door so they can't enter the house....and I just might do that!

Never fear Rachie....I read your poll, and you should step on his toes now!

okay, time to go curl up and wait in the corner for a man to enter my domain!

Hugs to all Females

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!