Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:37 p.m. - 2002-11-17
a Christmas message to our kids
I just had a good laugh, and I needed one. I just read Louise's families diarys....and fell to the floor. Good thing my kids don't COUNT packages ANYMORE! But I can get a list from the older son, but the younger one keeps finding something else to do. So he's not gonna get nothing.....

I love Christmas, don't you! It's about the love a family shares and not the gifts right????

But on another note, Louise and I have become Wilma and Betty Flintstone...(I'm Wilma, cause she would never be) and we have taken up their famous saying....."CHARGE IT"! It was fun...I spent 234.00 yesterday and so far, 250.00 or more today! And today, I haven't even left my house!!! YAY!!

I also did 9 min on my exercise bike. That worked out to a little over 1 mile at 7-8 mph...YAY me...Starting out slow and working up.

Thelma. Remember we all HATE our life, We all want it to be better, but the one thing in life that we do have that nobody can take away from us is our sense of humor, and Keeping that is what will keep us sane!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!