Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:04 p.m. - 2002-11-01
Razzin Frazzin customers
November 1. I hate October. I alway's have, goes clear back to when I sprained my ankle while going to AIB. Not had a good October since. Perhaps since, it's November now, my weightloss will pick up! I hope so...

First of all, Grandma was moved into the Lutheran Home today. She was happy to be able to see the friends she made there 5 years ago, but I don't know that she is real happy with being there permanently. But unfortunately, life goes on, and things happen for a reason. And we will all adjust.

Then, I hate customers who put you through HELL looking for something that they say they never got, and then low and behold, they find it in a closet that they don't remember putting anything in...Damn People....and to think we called several customers, telling them how incompetant we are....I think she owes us.......she needs to get FAT!

I just changed my icon to a "SNOWMAN!" AOL 8.0 is terrific...made just for me.

And incase anyone asks....Lasagna for supper tonight!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!