Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:26 p.m. - 2002-10-29
-1=39.6
I Know your all waiting for my halloween news...but NO, I DIDN'T Freaking Make the 40....I needed to SPIT before getting on the scales! I'm at 39.6 lbs...just .4 short...son of a bunny rabbit...I blame Rachies mom for her 6 point muffins...(no I didn't eat any, but I have to blame something)LOL

Yep, 6 point muffins...that's what happens when you take a recipie that makes 12 3pt muffins and make 6 jumbo muffins...then they are no longer 3 pointers! LOL....

Well, it's late, I had to go and work on the by-laws for scouts, and then when I got home, DH was on the computer, then Matt wanted his turn, so I was last with my news...sucked as it did...

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!