Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:35 p.m. - 2002-10-27
4th place in travel team

Sigh....Woe is me...Today was the very last day of bowling for me this year. Since the Flamin EX bowling center propietor still Has not filed the papers

for the Person wanting to buy the business can get going on it...Damn him. I think we should all go down to drake and cause a riot on this security guards FACE! But I ended up better than I thought I would, being that I was traveling from Center to Center (hence the term, Travel League). Usually I'm a house bowler...I have trouble adapting to different centers and their oil patterns...but...guess if I want to bowl, this may be my only means.

Matty likes Mud. Mommy doesn't like the mess that Matty makes...Mommy is pissed!

Okay, Goodnight Moon...

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!