Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:21 p.m. - 2002-10-21
White chicken chili is good!
Well, Well, had quite a day.

First of all Grandma is doing better than expected. Her kidney's started working better around midnight last night. Doesn't mean much, cept that it will give her a few more day's. Sigh, life is so hard.

Then, I had a visitor in the cleaners this afternoon that filled me with all sorts of information that I can't share here. But without naming names, I have a very young friend that found out that she was a grandma about a year after they little cutie was born...well, now she finds out that she is going to be a grandma again....But this time, she get's to be in it from the beginning...And, this time, It's her daughter, not her son!....

So that's my news, in my little world.

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!