Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:31 p.m. - 2002-10-03
Puppynapping
What the heck is up with this...I played Sim's unleashed..went out and bought a second dog...they well, you know, did the dirty doggy deed, and a message popped up asking if I wanted a puppy...well, who doesn't want a virtual puppy....(no real ones please!) and well into the second day of puppy in a tent, I send one of my parent dogs out into the yard to "play" with the evil kitty....(yeah right, rip it's ass a new one) and they come and take my puppy tent and puppy away.....Thats not fair!!! I never got to see it's little beady eyes...or it's cold little nose...sigh....and tonight, instead of playing my Sim's unleashed...It is Survivor Thursday, and CSI, and then the new program that I can't remember it's name yet! So, guess, If I really want a puppy, I'll have to go to a pet store.

Sigh...

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!