Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:16 p.m. - 2002-09-25
poker face my foot
Hey, Louise, Hot tip of the day...that's not fair...he was looking right at me....you would have caved too!!!

Howdy everyone else. Grandma Helen is doing better, trying to get her off the vent, She wanted the Tv on today, so sounds like she's gonna be fine. Not so sure that this won't land her back in the nursing home...but What will be will be...(feel a bit like Doris Day now)

I think I'm gonna have to make a trip to Ames. I needed to go to Sam's and get some stuff anyway, but I have a son that needs some dimetapp, and is too cheap to get it...

Later all

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!