Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:16 p.m. - 2002-09-22
Nothing works anymore
Well, here's the scoop

I like the new name that Louise came up with. I liked Raven too, but for some reason, VooDoo seems' fitting.

My dear husband, or damned husband, kinda insulted me today. I said to him, my winter coat is too big for me. He rolled his eyes. So to prove it to him, I went and put it on...he looks at me, and say's "well, it wasn't tight on you in the first place, you haven't lost enough weight for it to be THAT big" Thanks hubby...Thanks for the encouragement. So, he tells me to go to the Pioneer house and see what Shirley has for me....I might...but I wonder first if my old one at the cleaners might just do for the season. I'll try it tomorrow.

Then I went to make bacon in the microwave for BLT's for supper. Guess what, my microwave won't work unless you prop the door up with something. Called him and told him this, and he say's something like we've only had that two years...sorry, it's been more like 4-5...time for a new one! He said something about bringing the one home from his moms...why can't I have a new one? Oh, well...we will see.

Also, he sprung on me that he thinks he might have a broken rear axel on his truck. He's still driving it, Is that wise?????

time to go...Strawberry fluff pie is waiting...3 points!

Oh, but my new scales seem to work, regardless if Matty didn't like what they told him!

Hugs,

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!