Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:25 p.m. - 2002-09-18
ME@LB
Oh, I found something that is just a HOOT!!! Go to the Lane bryant Website click on ME@LB and create a virtual model of you!!!! Then try on the Cheeta Mesh Corset, and the low rise jeans...I thought i was gonna have to be picked up off the floor looking at what the virtual ME would look like in those clothes...so wish I knew how to put pictures on here...I would let you all see the virtual me!!!!! LOLOLOLOLOLOL...

I need to be doing something constructive like typing the minutes for the committee meeting tomorrow night. But here I sit, (after eating two banana Muffins) ((they are 3 points, not 1.5)) and not getting done what needs to be done! Oh, well

Gonna go pass the time away...

Hugs to all

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!