Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:13 p.m. - 2002-09-10
one year later
Okay, I'm going to go and get all 911ish on you!

Today, we are in an Orange alert. Or so my mother tells me...Now, I don't take much credence in what momma say's but when I get home and see it in black and white, (okay, color, cause I have a color monitor) on my computer screen, then I worry. It isn't bad enough that we have to put up with all the TV stations blasting this out at us that we Have to remember...But now, the goverment is telling us that this could happen again....Tomorrow. Sigh.

So, I have one thing to say to all my family and friends...Don't any of you go to bed tonight without knowing in your heart of hearts, that I love you. Yep, even those Old folks that are driving me crazy, even the man that I call my husband, even my son that does nothing but want to upset me on a daily basis. (you two can fight over which one that is). Take care...

Extra Special Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!