Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:14 a.m. - 2002-09-08
Bad Bad Boy's
Okay, I have two things on my mind...

1...the Drinking at my son's home last night. I DO NOT APPROVE. MAYBE when someone is 21 in that house! But right now, NO ONE Is of age, and you can all go to Jail when someone calls the Police...Damn it, kids...THINK!

2....I did a terrible, terrible thing. I joined an email support group for Weight Watchers. So far I've gone through 60 pieces of mail, and it's only 9:16 in the morning...What was I thinking....Not as bad as the drinking in the Duplex...but geesh!

Just a word of warning...Momma isn't happy!

Hugs to all cept the DRUNKS

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!