Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:37 a.m. - 2002-09-01
Don't read this unless you want to be depressed
WARNING DEPRESSING TOPICS HERE!

Okay, Okay, Queen Klutz reporting in today. Man do I hurt. Just stood in the hot shower for awhile to soak. I would have SAT in the bathtub, but I was afraid I wouldn't be able to get out. Yes, I fell. Didn't you feel the earth shake yesterday around 1:15. I tripped on a board that my Dear Husband left at the cleaners, I have to admit, he left it there, I moved it to where it was...so it was partially my fault. But I tripped on that board, started to fall on my bad knee, and twisted so I would'nt land full force on it. I scraped the left thigh so bad on the board when I twisted, I have a rug burn on it, along with Bruises that cover then entire top of my thigh...which is about the size of Texas! But I guess all the twisting action is what really hurt me...my back aches, my shoulder aches, my legs ache, everything hurts but the knee I had surgery on...still landed some on it...but not the entire force. Fun day for me! And to top it all off, the carpet doesn't look a whole lot better...Damn.

Wow, it's September 1. An entire year has almost passed since that Idiot and his henchmen tried to kill America. An entire year has passed since the labor day accident that killed a local boy, and in another month a year has passed since My mother's ruptured esophogus. IT was Not a good fall last year, I don't remember Halloween, I didn't have the greatest Thanksgiving, and Christmas was just a blur. The worst part was I didn't see that My best friend needed me. That I will never forgive myself for...Lets hope that we have a better year starting September 1st this year! Kay! Deal!

Okay, enough of the tearjearker moment..Hanna, I liked your friend. He seem's nice...quiet, but nice. And your car is very nice too! Be careful with both! That's Momma II's words of advise...and with that, I'll end....

Hugs to all

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!