Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:36 p.m. - 2002-08-20
1.6=28.0
Whew! I've been trying and trying to get in here to be able to let ya'll know my loss this week...I'm down another 1.6 lbs for a total of 28. That's alright. I had hoped for more. I had a personal mini goal of loosing 30 lbs by my 24th wedding anniversary...well, that's this coming Sunday. It isn't going to happen. DAMN! Maybe by next tuesday...but the way I've been loosing recently it'll probably be the 27th of September...oh, well then I would have made it by Louise's Anniversary.

Okay, my Tuesday Team's Question of the Day for today was what song would your friends or family think of when thinking of you. I emailed my "VERY BEST FRIEND" this question...and do you know what she emailed me back???? Elton Johns "The Bitch is Back" Thanks Louise. Thelma? you looking for a new friend? (Nah, Relax,Louise, your position as best friend and right hand is safe.)

Tomorrow's question of the day is something about your first Love...and they want details....Hummmmmmm, Don't know if I wanna go there. LOL.

Well better go, Cubbies were actually winning when I left the room

Hugs,

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!