Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:27 p.m. - 2002-08-17
I'm laughing all the way to verizon
Can you imagine, being 70 something years old, getting a cell phone and having it disconnected for not paying your bill within 2 months of receiving it? I can't. People who have instilled in me (not really, but they think they have) the need to pay every bill ON TIME. People who were worried when I took over the cleaners, that I would ruin their good name by not getting my bills paid on time...PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPth to them! I have never had anything shut off for non payment of my bills...but now, they can't say the same thing...And I'm loving it!!!

Beautiful day. Perfect weather. Cept if you ask my mom, "its humid" 59% humidity is not humid, it's comfortable. Oh, well, they will soon make their way to Texas.

I have drank almost a gallon of water today. I'm wondering how much this will cost me in toilet paper? Any guesses?

Well, better go, read my message board, gotta meet Hanna and Ben at the New Bluejay Cafe in 27 min......And I have 19 points left for today...that should get me pretty much anything on the menu...bet I have chicken.

Hugs,

Candy P.S. Had to stop back in here with my review of the new Resturant "Bluejay Cafe"... Must go place. Wonderful food, nice bright atmosphere. Had a 4oz steak, Lean, Tender, baked potato, and salad bar for 6.99...YES! Great menu items...a Plus for this Berg.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!