Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:25 p.m. - 2002-08-13
.6+26.4
Okay, I'm here, this weeks loss wasn't so move the mountain cause I'm coming through impressive. Only a .6 pound loss...but the big picture is 26.4 pounds gone from my life forever!!!

26.4 lbs. My mother in law used to cook Christmas Turkeys that big. So I lost enough to feed 30 people? Yay!

Rachie seems to be having some issues with something...hopefully she won't kill anyone! According to her away message.....Bioware go to Hell?

MOMMY, I Won't sleep tonight...Louise just showed me a picture of a cooked Chicken head!!! MOMMY!!!!

P.S. Rachie, make sure my son read that last diary entry...it was "hint" meant for him!

Hugs and kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!