Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:44 p.m. - 2002-08-12
fish
Okay, if it wasn't so freaking hot out, I would be wearing black. I am in mourning. No, one of Thelma's sim's didn't die, But my new Betta Winston Jr. Did. So, Do I actually have to call him Winston Jr? Can I rename him now that he's dead, so I can use that name some other time for my next beta? Or is that a fish popah?

This is really anoying, at the top of this screen is a message about one fish two fish, and it keeps blinking, when it blinks it makes the curser do funny things...and makes the typing come out even slower...you would have to be there.

well, I hate men, but what is new...

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!