Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:50 p.m. - 2002-08-11
The day I bought size 26 jeans.
Holy moly Macaroni!

I'm updating twice in one day. I haven't done that since I joined Weight Watchers online. They are good people there....yeppers

I BOUGHT THE JEANS. Point, blank, period. I found a pair that when held up to me went all the way around. Holy shit batman, made me feel good. Brought them home, tried them on...well, the went on, they zipped, they are going in the drawer till another 10 lbs comes off, and we'll recheck then. I Could wear them, I could, if I felt like having something up my ass all day...naw, don't like that visual.

I also bought Winston II. or Junior. He looks alot like my ole pal too. Here I get rid of a fish in this computer room, and buy another one. Wanna know the difference? I don't have to have that aquarium going day and night sounding like a cow pissing on a flat rock, keeping me awake and needing to go to the bathroom at night. Yep, another visual there. Let's just hope that he survives, and likes his new home in the Vase...it is bigger than what they took him out of.

Well, time to go make some supper. Pork Chops and Summer squash...(bought some at the store)mmmmm, I'm hungry.

Later taters

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!