Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:53 a.m. - 2002-08-10
Saturday morning boiler inspection
I'm feeling a bit better this morning..Still have that feeling of being a bottle of soda that someone shook up and am waiting for that person to open it up...geesh, I wish they would already...okay, enough visual? I'm also finding myself more hungry today. YAY for that. I made myself eat 26 points yesterday..Went to bed early and got lots of sleep, but how come I'm still tired? Perhaps because the alarm clock went off at 5:30 on a SATURDAY morning.

Had boiler inspection this am..everythings fine with it. Hopefully things will go well in putting it back together. Maybe now the water in the site glass won't be so rusty looking. It was just full of mineral buildup...Damn, City water.

Got Little Matty working this morning..when I left dad was feeding him a fast food breakfast. Can we all say Cholesterol? Oh, well, Live and learn.

I think I'm going to go and see if I can rustle up something to eat that won't kill me...

Later all

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!