Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:48 p.m. - 2002-08-06
3.4=25.8 and a MAGNET
YES!!!! Happy dancing in the streets tonight. I reached a mini goal of 25 lbs lost...YES!!! At weigh in I showed a loss of 3.4 lbs. Please don't let this dream stop! (And Thelma, who kept carrying on about not loosing anything in the last few weeks, came in with a whopping 4.4 loss...WTG Thelma!)

Man I made a wonderful desert and took it to work. Angel Food Pumpkin cake. SOOOO sinfully good, it's like eating pumpkin pie. (3 pt /serving) Then tonight I made smothered steak and Onions...also a very very good (low point= 4 pts per serving) dish. Matty probably won't like it...but eh. I was so starving when we left WW...must have been the salad I ate for lunch.

Well gotta go..Hugs to my away family.

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!