Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:16 p.m. - 2002-08-03
tomorrow is moving day
Alone...I'm alone, don't know what to do with myself. I need to do laundry. Get all Dusty's stuff washed up for him to leave tomorrow. I'll do it this time, and from then on, he's on his own...hear that Rachie...DONT DO HIS LAUNDRY..His momma done taught him to do it himself, as well as cook..dishes were a hard thing to teach him, he never quite got the idea of having something clean to put his food on. Buy paper plates.

Ben and little Matty and the other 10 scouts and scouters are in Colorado. I don't know why they are in Colorado, since it wasn't part of the planned trip. Maybe Rick took a wrong turn again. Which is what I asked when they were in Montana, but everyone assured me that no, it was where they were supposed to be. Rick got lost on their Maine trip, I'm scared. No, really, they were a day ahead of schedule, and decided to go to Pikes Peak. I hope they see something else while there...like the cave dwellings, or Seven Falls. I hope they remember to bring me something...something pretty that sparkles. I deserve it. I have worked so darned hard this week doing my job and Ben's. (with the dusters help of course.)

snif, I don't want them to move......

Hugs and kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!