Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:24 p.m. - 2002-07-22
I ate chinese for lunch...yummy
Well, my first day back to work. Think I want another vacation. Morning went well. Got Work all caught up till Wednesday. (even all three of the wedding dresses waiting for me) Then afternoon struck. I hate people.

Mrs.goodierthanthouair didn't like the fact that we stapled a previous bill onto her order. She has NEVER charged there before.. well bitch..you did this time. But instead of argueing with the customer over 20.00, I figured we would smak extra charges on till we get it all back...(and I will too) I asked Ben and Matt about it tonight, and yep, they both remember the incident...she only had 4.00 on her, wanted to pay that much, but Ben told her naw...wait and pay the whole thing...bitch again...oh well...I'll get it. So I take my mighty pen, and write a note that is attached to the cash register...ANYONE charging must have my permission first unless they are one of those listed on that paper. No more Mrs Nice...They want the clothes...then they can pay for the suckers...okay. enough ranting. Louise is still on vacation.

Got all the bills paid, cancelled long distance on the cleaners phone. No more 11.95 per month plus tax and federal charges for me...I have a cell phone. Called the Accountant and asked them to PLEASE credit me the 80.00 back that they charged me for doing Dusty's 2001 taxes...(since they didn't do them)And got my grocery list made. hum...I'm bushed.

Well, gotta go...gonna post this, and see if either of my last two entries show up in my older category...the first one I did yesterday never did...wonder what's up with that.

Okay...see ya all later

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!