Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:41 p.m. - 2002-07-11
wit and wisdom.....
I had an entry all planed out...but I forgot. What can I say...heat fried my brain, AGAIN!

My freaking cell phone isn't working. I'm pissed. Sitting quietly on my desk at work, it starts blinking at me that I'm roaming...funny, I was still sitting at my desk at work. Wonder what type of out of body experiance I was having...blink I'm at the grand canyon, blink, I'm in Las Vegas shoving quarters into some machine and winning millions of dollars...blink...well, you get the picture. The boy's phones are evil too, they also are roaming. Ben's phone is roaming too, but he's smart enough to dial 515 and get his calls to go out...that's sad...Ben's smart. Hope Verizon get's it straightened out...other wise...People I want to call won't "hear me now?" will they.

Anyone read about Rachies puppy wanting to help her clean? I think that's cute, can't you see this Golden retriever in HIS french maids outfit? Ah, candy...so full of wit and wisdom today.

Dusty tells me that Rachies' brother is having a Bachelor/lann party tomorrow night. That's computer nerd type of party...I think we should hire a stripper comptuter program to run on screen in the middle of a game...maybe the "chicken Strip"!...Hey yeah, that's the ticket. Thelma, you're on vacation. I'm putting you in charge.

Okay....who ever was the person to insist my mother get a regular cell phone needs to do 20 push ups. Right here, right now...She couldn't make it in today to ask "so what's going on here" cause she's camping...so she called and asked.."what's going on there"...I give..maybe it will land at the bottom of Don Williams lake. We could hope, right?

Tomorrow is Hanna's birthday. I would buy her a present...but I think she would appreciate cash more than a stuffed animal...sigh, they grow up.

What's the world coming too, when scouts working at scout camp go nuts and shoot bb guns at the campers....I think we should strip them of thier ranks...regular army would.

Okay, enough for today..probably won't be back before I head to the lake. So everyone take care and Be Happy!

Hugs and Kisses for a week.

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!