Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:22 a.m. - 2002-07-07
on Eagles wings.
Goodmorning sun....

Hey, It rained yesterday! I had 2 inches in my rainguage. That was so nice. Looks like there is a possiblility that we could get more today. Hope it's not so fast and furious tho, could use some of it to soak in. All the time it was raining yesterday, I was stuck in the camper with my parents. (not fun) I escaped as soon as I possilby could...I even got a little wet. It just took me back 30 years...sheesh, and my boy's think I'm bad. How did I ever grow up to be as stable as I am now...or am I stable at all? Would take a physcologist to tell me I'm sure. But that experience is over...I shouldn't have to EVER do it again.

Today is Sammy's Eagle scout court of honor. I have to work the kitchen...what is this...the Fat people are good at cutting cake...or should be hid away where nobody can find them. I don't know, but I said okay, and I'm there....Problem is, I'm not really sure this lazy kid deserves his eagle. I have to wonder if he really did his project, or if Grandpa did. But I wasn't on his board. I haven't been on any of the recent Eagle's boards...wonder why? I so want to be on the pig faced boy's final board....I'ld make it very difficult for him...but, since he has 5 months and 2 merit badges, and a project of mega porportions, I don't think it'll come to that...(insert meniacle laugh here)

I am going to clean my kitchen this morning. (looks like it doesn't it) Just as soon as I get off this computer. But before I do, I have to make a stop at my weight watchers board, and check in....Love that program.

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!