Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:07 a.m. - 2002-07-06
Saturday, in the Park, feels like the 4th of July
It's just unbelieveable. The Cubs fired Coach Don Baylor. I'm happy, but surprised. Hope that the coach that they pick to follow him can pull this team together. Now, as far as I'm concerned...Andy must go too.

Oh, and Thelma...haven't Louise and I both told you the smoking=fucked thing? Oh, well, We're loosers! YAY!

Saturdays are a good day. Got things to do. Like bring the cleaners checkbook up to date. Been putting that off way too long, and now it's time to send the stuff to the accountant. Guess I just didn't want to see it as low as it's gonna be...pout.

Well, better go...get things started. Might do the checkbook tomorrow.

talk to you all later

Hugs and kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!