Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:52 p.m. - 2002-07-02
6.2=15.4
I really tried to post an entry last night, but my computer chose that time to shut down on me...Dusty say's I had to have done something, but I say What?

Anyway, I have to appologize, I have been neglecting to update. I've been spending all my time at my new favorite site. You know, the one I paid for. I love the weighwatchers site, and love the message boards. They are so encouraging there.

Speaking of weightwatchers. Bet you didn't know my weigh in was tonight. Yep, I am 6.2 lbs lighter tonight, for a total of 15.4. I'm so happy, I never thought I could do this let alone, start my 7th week. I know, 15.4 lbs is just start...but hey, at least I started.

Thursday is the big 4th of July party at the park. Yay (sarcastic yay there) I have to be there all day...razzin, frazzin. Thelma wants to go down and eat papoosa's, I'm supposed to be looking up the points for this. But I don't know that weightwatchers lists eating little indian babies...I myself will be busy with the hot dogs...plannin steak if and when I ever get home...

Well, better get going, hear the message boards calling me? I do. But hey, it's keeping me away from Ebay.

Hugs and kisses,

Candy

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!