Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:05 p.m. - 2002-06-26
I hate shopping with husbands
Just wondering...Has anyone else questioned the new Subway commercials featuring Jarod? Why is Jarod alway's sitting down? Does he have a broken leg? OR IS HE HIDING FAT!!! Hum, something to watch for.

Only 3 more day's till my other nephew ties the knot. I'm kinda looking forward to a night in a hotel. Just hope that Louise get's along alright with the laundromat, and Rachie get's along alright with Shelby and Callie.

Just not looking forward to that drive with my DH and DS's. They tend to drive me nuts.

Tomorrow I get to go get all purtied up. Even gonna do my nails. Wow! Hopefully, I won't kill the nails friday morning at work. I'm sure the perc and other noxious chemicals in that place could do a number to purty nails.

Well, better go...see ya all soon!

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!