Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:15 a.m. - 2002-06-22
hot, clamy, headaches, summer rituals
Morning,

Just enough time to get a little entry in before showering and going down to see if Dusty needs anything this morning at work. I'm all alone!!! Ben and Little Matty are helping "Happy Harold" today with some CeeeeMent work. (that's supposed to be the way Sheri would say it, and not mispelled)

Thanks to Louise, and her bigger ass hole hubby, I am going to get my "perfect pancake maker" after all...With the "heart shaped Mold" and the "no drip batter squeezy drippy thing" (insert laughter here)...YAY! I'm a happy weight watcher girl now. Too bad I can't get my money back from Brewboogie for the one he scamed me with on EBAY!!!

But anyway, was watching Tv this morning during my morning Mt.Dew and Nutri-grain bar breakfast, and the commercial for the Saturn vue came on again...Okay, I've seen one of these in person...They are bigger than both a Bunny and a Lizzard...what's up with these commercials...Are we supposed to believe that they are made for the tiny people of Lilliput?

Guess I just feel like Ranting today. Got a backache, and my heat headache from yesterday is still with me. I really need to take Little Matty to Des Moines and get him shoes. His look terrible, and I'm sure he's wearing them today during the CeeMent project. So they are going to look wonderful for the weddin next week. YAY! I'll be glad when this wonderful family get together is finished....

So, better go...shower, dress and make me smell good...

Have fun at your weddin today, Louise...

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!