Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:56 p.m. - 2002-06-21
WW snacks are heavenly.
I've decided that after eating the weightwatchers eclairs and french cheesecake, I can stay on this diet. They are soooooo good. I have to admit, Hy-Vee does have a much better selection of Weight watchers meals and such. I'll go there for that. The problem with the french style cheesecake, is that it just isn't enough...leaves you wanting it more...

Old people, such as MY PARENTS, should not be allowed to have a computer, OR a Cell phone. Geeze...it's not good enough to just go to a verizon store and get a phone immediately...they had to call verizon, and get one sent to them. Don't know why the guy on the phone was more convincing of a salesman than the one in the store...Just hope the phone that they get for 19.95 will be something I can figure out. Ya know...you get what you pay for.

Dusty burnt his tongue after heating up a WW chocolate eclair. His words,after I said something about letting it cool before eating it, was something to the effect of the instructions are for people not smart enough to be careful....hum, Deans list...

Little Matty has been dilegently trying to remove the back seat of his car to get into the trunk, to remove a dead speaker...but the car is kicking his ass. Poor Matty how can he beat the system when his 92 grand am can beat him...

Should think about supper...I'm hungry, and don't want to go get another WW snack...yet...I have the chocolate chocolate chip muffins in my fridge too...YAY!!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!