Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:54 a.m. - 2002-06-16
maybe the final entry.
Well, it's not quite 8 o'clock. If my mom can delay my dad, they will be here by 8:30. I'm ready now, cause I know my dad. I'm not so nervous today about riding with them, I think I've been through it all during the week.

I believe we got Adel Mary B's pants back from Perry Mary B...She called last night while we were out to eat. Said she would leave them in the garage. Haven't asked Ben yet, if they were there. Gotta do something about that...writing Adel just isn't enough.

Hope things go well today. I'm wearing jeans. I'll be the poor white trash relative again, I'm sure...But hey! I'm giving them a $50.00 Toaster for gods sake...can you believe it...$50.00 for a toaster. I have a $10.00 proctor silex in my kitchen...better be gold tipped. Gonna go to the Outback Steak house for dinner...hope I can maintain my points...I don't wanna gain weight this week. I ended up way under yesterday even by going to the Mandarin last night. Had Broccoli Chicken...good stuff and low in points as well...2 pts. for 1 cup...the rice was the worst...8 points for 1 cup...geesh. But I stayed away from the egg rolls and Crab Rangoon...and that was hard...kept looking at those plates and sigh...

Well, better go, it's 8:02...better start watching for them.

Later taters,

Been nice knowing you!

Hugs and kisses

Candy!

P.S. Go Cubbies....Sweep the White Sox!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!