Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:04 p.m. - 2002-06-12
DAMN Boogiebew
My, oh, My it's freaking raining, out...raining, and raining....

I'm not a happy pancake person. I just went to check out my pancake maker, and found that since the auction, the person I bought it from has become an unregistred user through Ebay. upon reading what this means, I find out that Ebay pulled this person...and since the end of the auction, and Since I paid him through paypal, He has had 32 plus negative feedback. Well, I guess, I'm out 20.00 and a perfect pancake maker with a heart shaped mold...I'm so sad. Just hope that the person I have Theresa's almost bought through doesn't pull the same stunt. Makes me want to retract my bid...

well, Bedtime for this bonzo....

Later all, don't get too wet

Hugs and kisses without a heartshaped mold.

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!