Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:23 p.m. - 2002-06-10
a bad bad bad monday
It's like some force was keeping me from leaving work today. It was so hot there that I thought I was going to be sick...First Chuckie bringing his laundry so late..then finding out that he put in An entire cap of laundry detergent in a freaking front loader. (I know this, because I called him) I asked him if he itched in places all week that he shouldn't be...he said he didn't, but from the AMOUNT of soap I saw in the final Rinse, He should be alergic to it. So I had to re-rinse his clothes, then get them dry. Little Matty was late getting to work, because of some Monkey ball game...and then the topper...Mr. Quintero didn't like the little holes that appeared in his shirt. I told him he obviously splattered bleach or battery acid on it before bringing it in, but he denied it of course. New Shirt, number 1 wash. (they always are). The funny thing about it, was that there was a coat in front of the shirt, and a pair of pants behind...yet he singled out the shirt and went right to the spots...I'm not to blame for this...and I don't care if it was a 17.00 shirt from Target...We didn't do it. He can stand in line and kiss my sweaty ass cheeks.

Now for something good that happened today...I did not like the chicken Terriyaki sandwich from Subway...and from the nutritional information that the site say's it's a freaking good thing...the Damn thing had 374 calories, 4 dietary fiber Grams, and 5 total Fat Grams...that made it worth 7 points...instead of the six I figured...Jarrod should not eat that sandwich, Jarrod will get FAT again.

Should check the radar, Take a shower and have an afternoon snack...I bought my WOW chips and Salsa!!!!! Oh, and LoungeLizzard, if you read this feble attempt at an online journal, MY LAUNDROMAT IS AIR CONDITIONED!

Hugs and Kisses,

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!