Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:49 p.m. - 2002-06-09
shopping is tiring
I put this guestbook thing at the bottom of my page all by myself. But then I had to get help on centering it...someday...

Well, went to Des Moines. Not as bad as I figured it would be. My left knee gave out 3 times in Sam's and once in Best Buy. It did it once yesterday too.

I don't know, guess you should just take the old Nag out and shoot her. Don't think I'll be going on my walk tonight. Razzin Frazzin.

I hope when I'm OLD, I don't have the problems with everything and everyone that my parents have...now it's Dish network...they have joined the long line of people and business's that are Screwing them...Its hell to be old and get screwed...just ask em.

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!