Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:11 p.m. - 2002-06-03
another hot humid monday
Ya Know, it's really, really hard to go to work in this freaking hot, humid Iowa weather and have perspiration running down the back of your neck, legs and everywhere else it runs, when, you have a brand new copy of Sim's Vacation sitting here on your computer, in and air conditioned home. But I won't complain. (since I just did)

Louise came to work with gifts for us all! She got us all a professional nail kit. Isn't she nice.

Dusty tells me that he's lost 10 pounds now on MY DIET! Razzin Frazzin freakazoid. (Don't tell him, but I'm really happy for him) MY DIET! The one I paid 29.95 to get for us, and go each week, and pay another 10.00 to get weighed...just to get motivated enough to keep us on this Diet for another week. Tomorrow I think I'll take his advice and make myself poop before getting weighed.

Enough said. I've had my shower, drank a glass of ice water, now it's time to play...you guessed it....SIMS VACATION!

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!